Wednesday, October 5, 2011
AAAAAAAARRRRRRRRHGGGGGHGHGHGHHGHGHGH!!!!!!!!
screw "Three Weeks!!!"....this is insane!!! I keep having to clean up the messes of the store manager on leave....and if I would have pulled the crap she pulled, I would have been fired in a hot second....WHY THE HELL IS SHE STILL WORKING FOR THAT COMPANY!!! It's ridiculous!! In the almost 3 years I've worked there, I've never had a day as crazy as today! EVER!!!! I was screamed at by so many people and the starting point of the problem was the store manager!!! SERIOUSLY WHAT THE HELL!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!? UUGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! And what really gets me is that she is coming back next week?!!? for reals?! Didn't I quit because I didn't want to work with her, and somehow I got suckered into working with her anyway!? Forget that noise!!! So I have a week to find something because I refuse to work with that woman!!!! REFUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment